Church of England Diocese of Hereford Worthen

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Friday

COFFEE SHOP

Every Friday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m

B4386
Worthen
Shrewsbury

Add to my calendar

Please join us for our Weekly Coffee Shop at All Saints from 10.30a.m. for Coffee, Cake & Chat - no charge!

Refreshments Coffee morning Event held in a Church
Sunday

CHILDRENS FUN TIME - SUNDAY 11th JULY at 11.00a.m.

Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

B4386
Worthen
Shrewsbury

Add to my calendar

This is a service which welcomes children of all ages - there will be a story with crafts, singing, refreshments and lots of fun! Looking forward to seeing you all there!

Refreshments served All age/Family Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Sunday

ELEVENSES - SUNDAY 25th JULY at 11.00a.m.

Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 26 December 2021 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

B4386
Worthen
Shrewsbury

Add to my calendar

We are introducing a new informal service on the fourth Sunday of each month which we are calling “Elevenses”. Each month someone different will be telling their faith story or journey.
We are very fortunate that the first person coming along to speak to us is Mrs Beth Rowe, the Headteacher of Long Mountain C of E Primary School. She will be speaking about how important her faith is to her. Come Along and Share with us.

Refreshments served Event held in a Church
Sunday

HOLY COMMUNION at 11.00a.m.

Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

B4386
Worthen
Shrewsbury

Add to my calendar

Please join us for our Holy Communion service every first and third Sunday of each month.

Eucharist/Holy Communion