Mini Melodies

Every Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 20 Dec 2021 - 5 Jan 2022

Church Street
Blagdon
Bristol

A fun morning of songs, activities, prayers and refreshments for pre-schoolers and their carers.

Term time only

Parents and toddlers

Evensong

Every Wednesday at 5 p.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Blagdon
Bristol

Common Worship. Sung or said Evensong

Morning Prayer

Every Thursday at 8:40 a.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Blagdon
Bristol

Said Morning Prayer, in the sanctuary

Sunday Eucharist

Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022 at 10:15 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Blagdon
Bristol

First and Third Sunday of every month at St Andrew's, Blagdon
Second Sunday at St Bartholomew's, Ubley
Fourth Sunday at St Michael's, Compton Martin

View attachment

Organ Music Hymns Choir Family Friendly Refreshments