Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Chew Magna

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Parish Communion

Sunday 28 July 2019, Sunday 11 August 2019, Sunday 25 August 2019, Sunday 22 September 2019, Sunday 13 October 2019, Sunday 27 October 2019, Sunday 08 December 2019 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

South Parade
Chew Magna

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Prayers Music Hymns Organ
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 04 August 2019, Sunday 18 August 2019, Sunday 01 September 2019, Sunday 06 October 2019, Sunday 03 November 2019, Sunday 01 December 2019 at 8 a.m. for 45m

South Parade
Chew Magna

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Thursday

Filling Station

Every Fourth Thursday at 7:30 p.m. for 2hr

The Pelly Barn
Pelican Inn
Chew Magna
BS40 8SL

Informal church hospitality and friendship, with worships songs, prayers and an invited speaker most months.

Sunday

First Sunday Special Service

Every First Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

South Parade
Chew Magna

.

All age/Family Refreshments Family Friendly Music Hymns Singing
Monday

St Andrew's Prayer Group

Every Second Monday at 2:30 p.m. for 1hr

South Parade
Chew Magna

.

Prayers
Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 21 July 2019, Sunday 18 August 2019, Sunday 15 September 2019, Sunday 20 October 2019, Sunday 17 November 2019, Sunday 15 December 2019 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

South Parade
Chew Magna

Laity led service

All age/Family Prayers Music Hymns Singing Organ