Holy Communion

Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Cafe Church

Sunday 28 August 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

Coffee served from 10.30am

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Refreshments served

Holy Communion

Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Lent

Morning Worship

Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Morning Worship/Prayer

Christmas Morning Holy Communion

Sunday 25 December 2022 at 9:15 a.m. for 44m
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Music All age/Family Singing Christmas Carols Christmas

Floral Fanfare - Flower Festival Celebrating 70 years of the Queens reign

Friday 29 July 2022, Saturday 30 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022 at 10 a.m. for 7hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

Tea, coffee, cake, plant stall.

View attachment

Carol Service

Saturday 24 December 2022 at 6 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Music All age/Family Singing Crib/nativity Christmas Carols Christmas Eve Christmas

Harvest Festival Service

Sunday 09 October 2022 at 11:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Hymns Prayers Harvest

Chew Valley East Benefice Communion

Sunday 31 July 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Remembrance Service

Sunday 13 November 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Remembrance

Advent Service of Light

Sunday 27 November 2022 at 6 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Advent

Chew Valley East Group Service Holy Communion

Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Norton Malreward

.

Patronal Festival