A lively Service for all ages (with Holy Communion)

Every Second, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

St Peter's Church
Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-super-Mare
BS22 8HG

Service with Holy Communion every Sunday at 10am (except first & third Sundays)

Please note, if there is an 8.30am Service, there will not be Holy Communion at 10am

Eucharist/Holy Communion Refreshments Common Worship Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities

A shorter quieter Holy Communion Service

Every First, Third Sunday at 8:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

St Peter's Church
Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-s-Mare
BS22 8HG
United Kingdom

A shorter quieter Holy Communion Service

Eucharist/Holy Communion

A lively Service for all ages

Every First, Third Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-s-Mare

non Holy Communion Service with songs & worship

Model Railway Club

Every Second, Fourth Wednesday at 8 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-s-Mare

Model Railway Club every 2nd & 4th Wednesday in St Peter's Hall
For more details contact Bea on tel: 01934 633834

Event held in a Church Hall

Sing a long Mondays

Monday 05 September 2022, Monday 19 September 2022, Monday 03 October 2022, Monday 17 October 2022, Monday 31 October 2022, Monday 14 November 2022, Monday 28 November 2022, Monday 12 December 2022 at 2 p.m. for 1hr 45m
Add to my calendar

Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-s-Mare

Sing a long Mondays
Fortnightly on Mondays
2pm - 3.45 pm in St Peter's Hall
£2 pp no need to book
This is a chance for you to have a sing a long and some fun!
For more info contact Jo on tel: 01934 249387 or [email protected]
No meetings in August or on Bank Holidays - please check re change to dates or contact Jo

Event held in a Church Hall

Art for All

Saturday 23 July 2022, Saturday 10 September 2022, Saturday 24 September 2022, Saturday 22 October 2022, Saturday 05 November 2022, Saturday 19 November 2022, Saturday 03 December 2022, Saturday 17 December 2022 at 2 p.m. for 2hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-s-Mare

Art group
Fortnightly
2pm - 4.30pm in St Peter's hall
All abilities welcome
£3 donation pp
For info please contact Debbie on 07787153068

No meetings in August

Event held in a Church Hall

A lively Service for all ages

Sunday 24 July 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

St Peter's Church
Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-s-Mare
BS22 8HG
United Kingdom

non Holy Communion Service with songs & worship

Informal Service

Sunday 17 July 2022 at 4 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

St Peter's Church
Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-s-Mare
BS22 8HG
United Kingdom

Songs, Worship & activities, with refreshments,
This is our Informal worship service that is full of craft, interactive activities, band led worship and much more!

Refreshments

A shorter quieter Holy Communion Service

Sunday 24 July 2022 at 8:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

St Peter's Church
Baytree Road
Milton
Weston-s-Mare
BS22 8HG
United Kingdom

A shorter quieter Holy Communion Service

Eucharist/Holy Communion