Harvest Festival

Sunday 04 September 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Beer Street
Beercrocombe
Taunton

A traditional Harvest Festival for all ages with music and well known hymns. The Church will be decorated for Harvest and refreshments will be provided after the Service.

Harvest

BCP Holy Communion

Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 08 January 2023, Sunday 12 February 2023, Sunday 12 March 2023, Sunday 07 May 2023, Sunday 11 June 2023, Sunday 09 July 2023 at 8:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Beer Street
Beercrocombe
Taunton

The Book of Common Prayer (BCP) is a permanent feature of the Church of England's worship and a key source for its doctrine. The BCP is loved for the beauty of its language and is used at our 08h30 Holy Communion Service.

Usually once a month. See calendar for dates.

Holy Communion

Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022, Sunday 29 January 2023, Sunday 19 March 2023, Sunday 07 May 2023, Sunday 25 June 2023, Sunday 13 August 2023 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Beer Street
Beercrocombe
Taunton

The Eucharist (Holy Communion) is at the heart of Christian worship. We provide a warm welcome for local villagers and visitors, regulars and newcomers. The Service is for all ages and includes music and hymns, and a Sermon. Please join us for coffee and cake or biscuits after the Service.

Usually held once every seven weeks. Please see calendar for details.