Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Taunton St Peter, Lyngford

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Tuesday

Tuesday Prayer

Every Tuesday at 9 a.m. for 30m

Eastwick Road
Taunton

Come and join us at the beginning of the day to pray, to spend time with others and time with God before the day gets busy!

Wednesday

Midweek Service

Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 30m

Eastwick Road
Taunton

A midweek service

Common Worship
Sunday

Joint Service

Every Fifth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Eastwick Road
Taunton

Bringing both traditional and contemporary elements of our two morning services into one celebration every 5th Sunday.

Sunday

Contemporary Worship

Every First, Second, Third, Fourth Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Eastwick Road
Taunton

This service is designed to be attractive to all ages.

Refreshments Family Friendly
Sunday

Traditional Holy Communion

Every First, Second, Third, Fourth Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Eastwick Road
Taunton

Our most popular flag-ship traditional service of Holy Communion using Common Worship liturgy, with three hymns, robes and a short sermon. Coffee is served afterwards.

Refreshments Common Worship
Sunday
Every First Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Eastwick Road
Taunton

Messy Church/Cafe Church with loads of fun and laughter!

Sometimes the date changes - always check with us first!

Refreshments Family Friendly
Wednesday

Morning Prayer Online

Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 15m

Eastwick Road
Taunton

These take place on our Facebook page ‘St Peter’s Church Online’ which is a public page for any to join.

Prayers
Tuesday Thursday

Online Morning Prayers

Every Tuesday, Thursday at 9 a.m. for 15m

Eastwick Road
Taunton

These take place on our Facebook page ‘St Peter’s Church Online’ which is a public page for any to join.

Live stream Prayers
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Compline Online

Monday 30 March 2020, Tuesday 31 March 2020, Wednesday 01 April 2020, Thursday 02 April 2020, Friday 03 April 2020, Monday 06 April 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Wednesday 08 April 2020, Thursday 09 April 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Monday 13 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Monday 20 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Monday 27 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020, Friday 01 May 2020, Monday 04 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Monday 01 June 2020, Tuesday 02 June 2020, Wednesday 03 June 2020, Thursday 04 June 2020, Friday 05 June 2020, Monday 08 June 2020, Tuesday 09 June 2020, Wednesday 10 June 2020, Thursday 11 June 2020, Friday 12 June 2020, Monday 15 June 2020, Tuesday 16 June 2020, Wednesday 17 June 2020, Thursday 18 June 2020, Friday 19 June 2020, Monday 22 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Friday 26 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 6:30 p.m. for 15m

Eastwick Road
Taunton

These take place on our Facebook page ‘St Peter’s Church Online’ which is a public page for any to join.

Live stream Prayers Compline