Church of England Diocese of Blackburn Quernmore

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Friday Sunday Tuesday Thursday Saturday Monday Wednesday

Morning Prayer

Friday 20 March 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Tuesday 24 March 2020, Thursday 26 March 2020, Saturday 28 March 2020, Monday 30 March 2020, Wednesday 01 April 2020, Friday 03 April 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Thursday 09 April 2020, Saturday 11 April 2020, Monday 13 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Saturday 25 April 2020, Monday 27 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Friday 01 May 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Saturday 09 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Sunday 31 May 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Quernmore
Lancaster

Morning Prayer will alternate between St Peter's, Quernmore and St Mark's, Dolphinholme and will be said by the Vicar each day at 10.30am during the Coronavirus shutdown