Church of England Diocese of Canterbury Cheriton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday Service

Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Horn Street
Cheriton
Folkestone

Add to my calendar

Either Communion or Worship and Praise