Church of England Diocese of Canterbury All Souls Cheriton Street

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Either Communion or Worship and Praise

Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 at 10:45 a.m. for 45m

Cheriton High Street
Cheriton

Add to my calendar

Said Service