Morning prayer

Occuring
Sunday 28 April 2024, Sunday 26 May 2024, Sunday 23 June 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024, Sunday 25 August 2024, Sunday 22 September 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Michael
Address
Barton, Tirril, near Penrith, CA10 2LR, United Kingdom

Visitors very welcome.

Bible study

Occuring
Every Wednesday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Paul
Address
St Paul, Pooley Bridge Penrith, CA10 2NH, United Kingdom

During term-times we have weekly Bible study / prayer / fellowship meetings on Wednesday evenings at the vicarage. Check the website or get in touch for more information.

Mission community service and picnic

Occuring
for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Dalemain
Address
Dalemain, CA11 0HB

Bringing together all of the parishes around Lake Ullswater; a special service followed by picnic

Ullswater Praise

Occuring
for 2 hours
Venue
Dalemain House
Address
Dalemain, Penrith, CA11 0HB, United Kingdom

Churches from the whole Ullswater Mission Community getting together for a service and picnic. Everyone welcome! Tea, coffee, squash provided; games for children. On the front lawn at Dalemain House.

View attachment

Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 14 April 2024, Sunday 12 May 2024, Sunday 09 June 2024, Sunday 14 July 2024, Sunday 11 August 2024, Sunday 08 September 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Michael
Address
Barton, Tirril, near Penrith, CA10 2LR, United Kingdom

Service of Holy Communion