Saturday Opening

Occuring
Every Saturday at for 4 hours
Venue
St Peters
Address
Chapel Street Congleton, CW12 4AB, United Kingdom

Church open for visitors and private prayer.

One Service

Occuring
Sunday 12 March 2023, Sunday 26 March 2023, Sunday 23 April 2023, Sunday 07 May 2023, Sunday 07 May 2023, Sunday 21 May 2023, Sunday 21 May 2023, Sunday 04 June 2023, Sunday 04 June 2023, Sunday 18 June 2023, Sunday 18 June 2023, Sunday 02 July 2023, Sunday 16 July 2023, Sunday 30 July 2023, Sunday 13 August 2023, Sunday 27 August 2023, Sunday 10 September 2023, Sunday 24 September 2023, Sunday 08 October 2023, Sunday 22 October 2023, Sunday 05 November 2023, Sunday 19 November 2023, Sunday 03 December 2023, Sunday 17 December 2023, Sunday 14 January 2024, Sunday 28 January 2024, Sunday 11 February 2024, Sunday 25 February 2024, Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday 24 March 2024, Sunday 07 April 2024, Sunday 21 April 2024, Sunday 05 May 2024, Sunday 19 May 2024, Sunday 02 June 2024, Sunday 16 June 2024, Sunday 30 June 2024, Sunday 14 July 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
St Stephens
Address
Brook Street Congleton, CW12 1RL, United Kingdom

A family friendly service of morning worship

Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 12 March 2023, Sunday 26 March 2023, Sunday 09 April 2023, Sunday 23 April 2023, Sunday 07 May 2023, Sunday 21 May 2023, Sunday 04 June 2023, Sunday 18 June 2023, Sunday 02 July 2023, Sunday 16 July 2023, Sunday 30 July 2023, Sunday 13 August 2023, Sunday 27 August 2023, Sunday 10 September 2023, Sunday 24 September 2023, Sunday 08 October 2023, Sunday 22 October 2023, Sunday 05 November 2023, Sunday 19 November 2023, Sunday 03 December 2023, Sunday 17 December 2023, Sunday 14 January 2024, Sunday 28 January 2024, Sunday 11 February 2024, Sunday 25 February 2024, Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday 24 March 2024, Sunday 31 March 2024, Sunday 07 April 2024, Sunday 21 April 2024, Sunday 05 May 2024, Sunday 19 May 2024, Sunday 02 June 2024, Sunday 16 June 2024, Sunday 30 June 2024, Sunday 14 July 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Stephens
Address
Brook Street Congleton, CW12 1RL, United Kingdom

A traditional service of Holy Communion

Space and Time

Occuring
Every Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peters
Address
Chapel Street Congleton, CW12 4AB, United Kingdom

Space and Time to reflect on God at St Peter's (using stations around church), guided meditations, craft activities and a short reflective service to round of the morning.

Shine Toddlers

Occuring
Every Monday at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
St John the Evangelist
Address
Buxton Old Road Buglawton, CW12 2ES, United Kingdom

Shine is a group for children aged 0-4, their parents and their carers. It takes place on Mondays at St John's Community Centre, Buglawton, and is run by the Parish of Congleton. There are now two sessions:
* 9.30am - 11.00am, and
* 11.30am - 1.00pm.

The group has open play time, crafts, snacks, songs and an optional story time based on a story from the bible. Toys and equipment are designed to help every area of the child's development. There is also a lending library for parents and carers.

There is a suggested donation of £2 per session for each family.

The start of the week can be a time to Shine!

Shine Toddlers

Occuring
Every Monday at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
St John the Evangelist
Address
Buxton Old Road Buglawton, CW12 2ES, United Kingdom

Shine is a group for children aged 0-4, their parents and their carers. It takes place on Mondays at St John's Community Centre, Buglawton, and is run by the Parish of Congleton. There are now two sessions:
* 9.30am - 11.00am, and
* 11.30am - 1.00pm.

The group has open play time, crafts, snacks, songs and an optional story time based on a story from the bible. Toys and equipment are designed to help every area of the child's development. There is also a lending library for parents and carers.

There is a suggested donation of £2 per session for each family.

The start of the week can be a time to Shine!

Tuesday @ 10

Occuring
Every Tuesday at for 3 hours
Venue
St Peters
Address
Chapel Street Congleton, CW12 4AB, United Kingdom

A series of events during the summer.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Wednesday at for 1 hour
Venue
Holy Trinity
Address
Biddulph Road Mossley Congleton, CW12 3HX, United Kingdom

A service of Holy Communion during the week

Prayer meeting

Occuring
Every Thursday at for 30 mins
Venue
online
Address

An online prayer meeting, contact the administrator for details on how to join.

One Service with Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 05 March 2023, Sunday 19 March 2023, Sunday 02 April 2023, Sunday 09 April 2023, Sunday 16 April 2023, Sunday 30 April 2023, Sunday 14 May 2023, Sunday 28 May 2023, Sunday 11 June 2023, Sunday 25 June 2023, Sunday 09 July 2023, Sunday 23 July 2023, Sunday 06 August 2023, Sunday 20 August 2023, Sunday 03 September 2023, Sunday 17 September 2023, Sunday 01 October 2023, Sunday 15 October 2023, Sunday 29 October 2023, Sunday 12 November 2023, Sunday 26 November 2023, Sunday 10 December 2023, Sunday 07 January 2024, Sunday 21 January 2024, Sunday 04 February 2024, Sunday 18 February 2024, Sunday 03 March 2024, Sunday 17 March 2024, Sunday 31 March 2024, Sunday 14 April 2024, Sunday 28 April 2024, Sunday 26 May 2024, Sunday 09 June 2024, Sunday 23 June 2024, Sunday 07 July 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
St Stephens
Address
Brook Street Congleton, CW12 1RL, United Kingdom

A family friendly service of Holy Communion

Morning Worship

Occuring
Sunday 05 March 2023, Sunday 19 March 2023, Sunday 02 April 2023, Sunday 16 April 2023, Sunday 30 April 2023, Sunday 14 May 2023, Sunday 28 May 2023, Sunday 11 June 2023, Sunday 25 June 2023, Sunday 09 July 2023, Sunday 23 July 2023, Sunday 06 August 2023, Sunday 20 August 2023, Sunday 03 September 2023, Sunday 17 September 2023, Sunday 01 October 2023, Sunday 15 October 2023, Sunday 29 October 2023, Sunday 12 November 2023, Sunday 26 November 2023, Sunday 10 December 2023, Sunday 07 January 2024, Sunday 21 January 2024, Sunday 04 February 2024, Sunday 18 February 2024, Sunday 03 March 2024, Sunday 17 March 2024, Sunday 14 April 2024, Sunday 28 April 2024, Sunday 26 May 2024, Sunday 09 June 2024, Sunday 23 June 2024, Sunday 07 July 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
St Stephens
Address
Brook Street Congleton, CW12 1RL, United Kingdom

A traditional service of Morning Worship

Music for a Sunday Afternoon

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Peters
Address
Chapel Street Congleton, CW12 4AB, United Kingdom

Local young singers.

Tea Church

Occuring
In February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December. Every Second Wednesday at for 1 hour
Venue
St John the Evangelist
Address
Buxton Old Road Buglawton, CW12 2ES, United Kingdom

Sing, pray and enjoy some fellowship. It is informal, enjoyable, thought provoking. Sandwiches, Cake and Tea and Coffee are optional (honest).