Church of England Diocese of Chester Wincle St. Michael

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021 at 11 a.m. for 1h

Barlow Hill
Wincle
Macclesfield

Add to my calendar

A service of Holy Communion.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns