Church of England Diocese of Coventry Ansley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

See www.ansleychurch.org

Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1h

Church End
Ansley

Add to my calendar

Up to date details on our website