Sunday Worship

Occuring
Monthly. Every Second, Third Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's Church
Address
Hickman Road Galley Common Nuneaton, CV10 9NG, United Kingdom

A worship service that includes prayers, reading, reflection, hymns or songs, organised into a Church of England 'Service of the Word' structure.
A self-serve play area is provided.

Monday Gathering

Occuring
Monday 08 January 2024, Monday 22 January 2024, Monday 05 February 2024, Monday 19 February 2024, Monday 04 March 2024, Monday 18 March 2024, Monday 15 April 2024, Monday 29 April 2024, Monday 06 May 2024, Monday 20 May 2024, Monday 03 June 2024, Monday 17 June 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's Church
Address
Hickman Road Galley Common Nuneaton, CV10 9NG, United Kingdom

Conversation, community, discipleship, bible study, tea ...

Coffee Club

Occuring
Every Wednesday at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
St Peter's Church
Address
Hickman Road Galley Common Nuneaton, CV10 9NG, United Kingdom

Our coffee club meets weekly for refreshments and community... sometimes for bingo and other special events.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Monthly. Every First, Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's Church
Address
Hickman Road Galley Common Nuneaton, CV10 9NG, United Kingdom

A Common Worship modern language Communion Service to which all are welcome. A self-serve play area is provided.

Joint Service

Occuring
Sunday 31 December 2023, Sunday 30 June 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
Holy Trinity Church, Hartshill
Address
Holy Trinity Church, Hartshill, Church Road Hartshill North Warwickshire, CV10 0LY

Every 5th Sunday, we hold a Joint Service with Holy Trinity Hartshill. This Joint Service will be held at Hartshill at 9:30 am. There will not be an 11am service at St. Peter's.