Church of England Diocese of Coventry Fillongley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Family Communion Service

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every First Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1h

Tamworth Road
Fillongley
Coventry

Add to my calendar

A communion service aimed at all the family.

Morning Worship/Prayer All age/Family Book of Common Prayer Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church

Morning Communion Service

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Second, Fourth Sunday at 9 a.m. for 1h

Tamworth Road
Fillongley
Coventry

Add to my calendar

A communion service where everyone is welcome.

Morning Worship/Prayer Music All age/Family Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church

Methodist Communion Service

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Fifth Sunday at 9 a.m. for 1h

Tamworth Road
Fillongley
Coventry

Add to my calendar

A service lead by the Methodist Minister but open to everyone.

Music Organ All age/Family

Communion Service

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1h

Tamworth Road
Fillongley
Coventry

Add to my calendar

A Communion service suitable for all the family.

Morning Worship/Prayer Music Organ All age/Family Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church
Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday

Advent Window Trail

Tuesday 01 December 2020, Wednesday 02 December 2020, Thursday 03 December 2020, Friday 04 December 2020, Saturday 05 December 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Monday 07 December 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Thursday 10 December 2020, Friday 11 December 2020, Saturday 12 December 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Tuesday 15 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020, Thursday 17 December 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Saturday 19 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Monday 21 December 2020, Tuesday 22 December 2020, Wednesday 23 December 2020, Thursday 24 December 2020, Friday 25 December 2020, Saturday 26 December 2020, Sunday 27 December 2020, Monday 28 December 2020, Tuesday 29 December 2020, Wednesday 30 December 2020, Thursday 31 December 2020 at 5 p.m. for 3h

Fillongley Village
Around CV7 8ET

Add to my calendar

Every night during Advent a new window will be lit in the village of Fillongley, building up an Advent trail of decorated and lit windows. Volunteers to decorate a window should contact the Rector. More details of the trail can be found on the website.

Family Friendly Fresh Expression of Church Christmas Advent All age/Family Event held in a Street