Morning Praise

Occuring
Sunday 15 January 2023, Sunday 29 January 2023, Sunday 05 February 2023, Sunday 26 February 2023, Sunday 05 March 2023, Sunday 19 March 2023, Sunday 02 April 2023, Sunday 16 April 2023, Sunday 30 April 2023, Sunday 07 May 2023, Sunday 21 May 2023, Sunday 11 June 2023, Sunday 25 June 2023, Sunday 16 July 2023, Sunday 30 July 2023, Sunday 20 August 2023, Sunday 10 September 2023, Sunday 22 October 2023, Sunday 24 December 2023, Sunday 14 January 2024, Sunday 11 February 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Falcon Road Holmesdale Dronfield, S18 2ED, United Kingdom

Join us for our informal Morning Praise service. We have activities in our adjoining hall for children and young people.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 22 January 2023, Sunday 19 February 2023, Sunday 26 March 2023, Sunday 23 April 2023, Sunday 28 May 2023, Sunday 18 June 2023, Sunday 02 July 2023, Sunday 23 July 2023, Sunday 06 August 2023, Sunday 27 August 2023, Sunday 24 September 2023, Sunday 29 October 2023, Sunday 26 November 2023, Sunday 10 December 2023, Sunday 28 January 2024, Sunday 25 February 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Falcon Road Holmesdale Dronfield, S18 2ED, United Kingdom

Our monthly Holy Communion service, with activities for children and young people.

Worship Together

Occuring
Sunday 08 January 2023, Sunday 12 February 2023, Sunday 12 March 2023, Sunday 09 April 2023, Sunday 14 May 2023, Sunday 04 June 2023, Sunday 09 July 2023, Sunday 13 August 2023, Sunday 08 October 2023, Monday 25 December 2023 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Falcon Road Holmesdale Dronfield, S18 2ED, United Kingdom

All are welcome to this family-friendly service, with a worship band, accessible talk and prayer.

Messy Church

Occuring
Wednesday 27 September 2023, Wednesday 06 December 2023 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Falcon Road Holmesdale Dronfield, S18 2ED, United Kingdom

Messy Church is our seasonal service for the whole family! We start with after school snacks, then enjoy craft time, and finish with a Bible story, prayer and song time.

Resonate

Occuring
Sunday 03 September 2023, Sunday 17 September 2023, Sunday 01 October 2023, Sunday 15 October 2023, Sunday 05 November 2023, Sunday 19 November 2023, Sunday 03 December 2023, Sunday 17 December 2023, Sunday 07 January 2024, Sunday 21 January 2024, Sunday 04 February 2024, Sunday 18 February 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Falcon Road Holmesdale Dronfield, S18 2ED, United Kingdom

Our new evening service, with modern worship, message and prayer. Join us as we seek to tune our lives into God.