Church of England Diocese of Durham Bensham and Teams

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Friday

Premier Christian Radio Prayer meeting

Every Second Friday at 2:30 p.m. for 1hr

Rawling Road
Bensham
Gateshead

North East Intercessors group praying for Premier Christian Radio. All welcome.

Sunday

Mass

Every Sunday at 10 a.m.

Rawling Road
Bensham
Gateshead

We worship God and receive the Sacrament of Holy Communion.
Traditional-style service with hymns sung to organ accompaniment.
Afterwards we have toast and cake.

Refreshments Common Worship
Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Monday Tuesday

Travelling Treasures Exhibition

Wednesday 04 September 2019, Thursday 05 September 2019, Friday 06 September 2019, Saturday 07 September 2019, Monday 09 September 2019, Tuesday 10 September 2019, Wednesday 11 September 2019, Thursday 12 September 2019, Friday 13 September 2019, Saturday 14 September 2019, Monday 16 September 2019, Tuesday 17 September 2019, Wednesday 18 September 2019, Thursday 19 September 2019, Friday 20 September 2019, Saturday 21 September 2019 at 10 a.m. for 6h

Rawling Road
Bensham
Gateshead

Innovative exhibition helps you connect with this beautiful building.