Church of England Diocese of Durham Gateshead Fell

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday Thursday Friday Monday Tuesday

Lunchtime Live

Wednesday 24 February 2021, Thursday 25 February 2021, Friday 26 February 2021, Monday 01 March 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Wednesday 03 March 2021, Thursday 04 March 2021, Friday 05 March 2021, Monday 08 March 2021, Tuesday 09 March 2021, Wednesday 10 March 2021, Thursday 11 March 2021, Friday 12 March 2021, Monday 15 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Wednesday 17 March 2021, Thursday 18 March 2021, Friday 19 March 2021, Monday 22 March 2021, Tuesday 23 March 2021, Wednesday 24 March 2021, Thursday 25 March 2021, Friday 26 March 2021, Monday 29 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Wednesday 31 March 2021, Thursday 01 April 2021, Friday 02 April 2021, Monday 05 April 2021, Tuesday 06 April 2021, Wednesday 07 April 2021, Thursday 08 April 2021, Friday 09 April 2021, Monday 12 April 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Wednesday 14 April 2021, Thursday 15 April 2021, Friday 16 April 2021, Monday 19 April 2021, Tuesday 20 April 2021, Wednesday 21 April 2021, Thursday 22 April 2021, Friday 23 April 2021, Monday 26 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Wednesday 28 April 2021, Thursday 29 April 2021, Friday 30 April 2021 at noon for 15m

Church Road
Gateshead Fell
Gateshead

Add to my calendar

Join us on Facebook as we share prayers and worship together

Live streamed service
Sunday

Sunday Morning Telephone Service

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m

Church Road
Gateshead Fell
Gateshead

Add to my calendar

Do you miss worshipping together? Have you limited technology? Why not join us for a weekly service on a phone line?
Join us on Sunday mornings at 8.30 am where you will be able to talk to each other and to join in our service of Morning Prayer. (Alternate BCP and Common Worship)

Joining instructions Using your telephone (landline OR mobile) dial:
0333 0164 757
See if you can put your phone on ‘speaker’ or ‘hands free’ so that you can move it away from your ear. This isn’t essential but might make it easier for you.

You will hear a woman’s voice saying “Welcome to Whypay (and a short marketing message)” then, “Please enter your conference room number followed by the hash key”.
So using your keypad type in: 80854743 #
You will then hear the same voice say “Please enter your Guest Pin followed by the hash key”
So using your keypad type in: 1506 #
When you are connected if you are the first on the line some music will play, when someone arrives you will hear a tone, just say hello to each other and when everyone is there we will begin.
If calls to landlines are included within your bundled minutes, then calls to WHYPAY? will be too, making the call FREE.
If you do not have any bundled minutes, or exceed your minutes allowance, then calls to WHYPAY? will be charged by your provider (not by WHYPAY?) at standard geographic rates (i.e. the same rate as a call to a number beginning 01 or 02).

View attachment

Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Sunday Morning Online Deanery Service

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 45m

Church Road
Gateshead Fell
Gateshead

Add to my calendar

Join us on our Deanery YouTube account for Sunday Morning Service

Recorded service Hymns
Sunday

Service of Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr

Church Road
Gateshead Fell
Gateshead

Add to my calendar

Join us for a regular service of Communion - all Covid Precautions are in place,.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship