Lent Quiet Morning

Occuring
for 2 hours, 30 mins
Venue
Dry Drayton Church
Address
Dry Drayton Church

Everyone is welcome to this time to reflect, pray and focus on God during Lent.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 25 February 2024, Sunday 03 March 2024, Sunday 24 March 2024, Sunday 31 March 2024, Sunday 07 April 2024, Sunday 14 April 2024, Sunday 28 April 2024, Sunday 05 May 2024, Sunday 12 May 2024, Sunday 19 May 2024, Sunday 26 May 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church, Comberton
Address
Church Lane Comberton Cambridge, CB23 7ED, United Kingdom

Common Worship celebration of Holy Communion.

Lordsbridge Team Zoom Worship

Occuring
Every Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
https://zoom.us/j/82311473640
Address
https://zoom.us/j/82311473640

Our weekly Morning Worship service online via Zoom.

BCP Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Second, Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church, Comberton
Address
Church Lane Comberton Cambridge, CB23 7ED, United Kingdom

A tradition spoken version of Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer.

Morning Worship

Occuring
Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday 17 March 2024, Sunday 21 April 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church, Comberton
Address
Church Lane Comberton Cambridge, CB23 7ED, United Kingdom

Morning Worship

Palm Sunday Holy Communion

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church, Comberton
Address
Church Lane Comberton Cambridge, CB23 7ED, United Kingdom

Holy Communion for Palm Sunday.

Maundy Thursday Communion

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church, Comberton
Address
Church Lane Comberton Cambridge, CB23 7ED, United Kingdom

Holy Communion for Maundy Thursday with footwashing.

Good Friday Service

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church, Comberton
Address
Church Lane Comberton Cambridge, CB23 7ED, United Kingdom

Service for Good Friday.

Easter Sunday Holy Communion

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church, Comberton
Address
Church Lane Comberton Cambridge, CB23 7ED, United Kingdom

Celebrate Easter with us.