Church of England Diocese of Ely Kimbolton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Midweek Communion

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

High Street, Kimbolton
Kimbolton
Huntingdon

Add to my calendar
Book of Common Prayer
Sunday

Matins

Every Third Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

High Street, Kimbolton
Kimbolton
Huntingdon

Add to my calendar

Book of Common Prayer sung matins

Book of Common Prayer Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Sunday

Family Service

Every First Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

High Street, Kimbolton
Kimbolton
Huntingdon

Add to my calendar
Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly
Sunday

Evensong

Every Fourth Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1hr

High Street, Kimbolton
Kimbolton
Huntingdon

Add to my calendar

Book of Common Prayer evensong.

Book of Common Prayer
Sunday

Parish Communion

Every Fourth Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

High Street, Kimbolton
Kimbolton
Huntingdon

Add to my calendar
Refreshments Common Worship Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Wednesday

The '9:37' (term-time only)

Every Wednesday at 9 a.m. for 1hr

High Street, Kimbolton
Kimbolton
Huntingdon

Add to my calendar

An half-hour of fun and games with a bible story, singing and praying. For pre-schoolers and their carers.
At the moment we do this on Zoom, but it's great to get together and see everyone.

Live streamed service Family Friendly
Sunday

Family Communion

Every Second Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

High Street, Kimbolton
Kimbolton
Huntingdon

Add to my calendar

with the altar brought to the front, and a simpler service so that families can enjoy communion together.

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Thoughts and Prayer

Tuesday 22 September 2020, Thursday 24 September 2020, Friday 25 September 2020, Tuesday 29 September 2020, Thursday 01 October 2020, Friday 02 October 2020, Tuesday 06 October 2020, Thursday 08 October 2020, Friday 09 October 2020, Tuesday 13 October 2020, Thursday 15 October 2020, Friday 16 October 2020, Tuesday 20 October 2020, Thursday 22 October 2020, Friday 23 October 2020, Tuesday 27 October 2020, Thursday 29 October 2020, Friday 30 October 2020, Tuesday 03 November 2020, Thursday 05 November 2020, Friday 06 November 2020, Tuesday 10 November 2020, Thursday 12 November 2020, Friday 13 November 2020, Tuesday 17 November 2020, Thursday 19 November 2020, Friday 20 November 2020, Tuesday 24 November 2020, Thursday 26 November 2020, Friday 27 November 2020 at 9 a.m. for 30m

In your home on your computer

Add to my calendar

Replacing our weekday morning prayer we are publishing thoughts and prayers every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday on our YouTube channel.

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer All age/Family