Church of England Diocese of Ely Barham and Woolley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday Service - every third Sunday in the month

Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Barham
HUNTINGDON

Sometimes a family service, sometimes a communion. Always a happy muddle of people, and we always have some kind of food and drink after. We are even trying out modern songs!

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly