Songs of Praise

Occuring
Monthly. Every Third Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
All Saints Church, The Offords
Address
High Street Offord Cluny St Neots, PE19 5RR, United Kingdom

An evening of hymns chosen by the congregation and followed by refreshments.

Bacon Butties

Occuring
Saturday 25 May 2024, Saturday 22 June 2024, Saturday 27 July 2024, Saturday 24 August 2024, Saturday 28 September 2024, Saturday 26 October 2024 at for 2 hours
Venue
All Saints Church, The Offords
Address
High Street Offord Cluny St Neots, PE19 5RR, United Kingdom

Friendly chat with great bacon Rolls

Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 12 May 2024, Sunday 26 May 2024, Sunday 09 June 2024, Sunday 23 June 2024, Sunday 14 July 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
All Saints Church, The Offords
Address
High Street Offord Cluny St Neots, PE19 5RR, United Kingdom

led by Fr David Sheppard

Family Service

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
All Saints Church, The Offords
Address
High Street Offord Cluny St Neots, PE19 5RR, United Kingdom

A service of music and prayer for all ages with Angel Voices. Tea and Coffee served after the service.

Wizard of Oz

Occuring
for 3 hours
Venue
All Saints Church, The Offords
Address
High Street Offord Cluny St Neots, PE19 5RR, United Kingdom

A performance in St Peters Church