Lunch Club - takes place fortnightly

Friday 15 April 2022, Friday 29 April 2022, Friday 13 May 2022, Friday 27 May 2022, Friday 10 June 2022, Friday 24 June 2022, Friday 08 July 2022, Friday 22 July 2022, Friday 05 August 2022, Friday 19 August 2022 at 12:30 p.m. for 1hr 40m
Add to my calendar

St. James' Church Centre
Situated next to the Church

Mainly for those who live in the Village and are over 60. A two course meal followed by a Christian Speaker. Transport available for those who live in the Village. Please contact the office if you are interested in attending.

Morning Service - Masks are no longer mandatory BUT we encourage folk to wear one if possible.

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

Coleford Road
Bream
Gloucester

St. James' Church offers a warm welcome. Please note that our seats are no longer socially distanced. Also, although masks are no longer mandatory we would encourage people to be sensible and wear one if possible. (please see News and Notices section)

Every very second and fourth Sunday in the month is Holy Communion. The third Sunday in the month is Café Church.

Family Friendly Refreshments Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Creche

Evening Service - held in the Church Centre

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November. Every Third Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar


St. James Church Centre - next to the Church
GL15 6ES
United Kingdom

A service for everyone but focused more for youth. This takes place on the third Sunday in the month.

Under 5's

Every Monday at 9:30 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

St. James' Church Centre
Located next to the church

Held every Monday morning during Term Time

During term time

Monthly Prayer Meeting

Every Second Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

in the Church Centre next to the Church
Contact the Church Office if you would like to join us

To pray for the needs of the Church, Village and current Issues

Messy Church

Every Third Wednesday at 4 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Coleford Road
Bream
Gloucester

Every 3rd Wednesday of the month for Primary age children. 16:00 - 18:00 in the Church, dinner provided. (TERM TIME ONLY)

Messy Church

X:Site - Saturday 30th April and Saturday 16th July, 2022

Saturday 30 April 2022, Saturday 16 July 2022 at 5 p.m. for 2hr 30m
Add to my calendar

in St James Church

For children aged 7-11years. A fun filled afternoon with games, craft activities, worship, food