Church of England Diocese of Gloucester St. Oswald, Coney Hill

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Worship for Everyone

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 5m

Coney Hill Road
Gloucester

Our regular Sunday worship. Followed by tea/coffee.

Live stream Music Hymns Singing Refreshments served Worship band Gluten-free communion All age/Family Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church
Wednesday

Holy Communion

Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 30m

Coney Hill Road
Gloucester

Short mid-week service.

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church
Sunday

Church at Home

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 26m

Coney Hill Road
Gloucester

Our online church gathering during COVID 19

Live stream Prayers Singing All age/Family Common Worship
Monday Thursday Friday

Morning Prayer

Every Monday, Thursday, Friday at 9:15 a.m. for 30m

Coney Hill Road
Gloucester

Common Worship Morning Prayer

Live stream Common Worship

Evening Prayer

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every First Sunday at 5:30 p.m. for 30m

Coney Hill Road
Gloucester

A short service of prayer and worship

Live stream Prayers Singing Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church
Friday

Praise and Pater Party

Friday 06 December 2019, Friday 10 January 2020, Friday 07 February 2020, Friday 06 March 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Friday 01 May 2020, Friday 05 June 2020, Friday 03 July 2020 at 3:30 p.m. for 1h

Coney Hill Road
Gloucester

Time to get together, to celebrate and to pray after school!

All age/Family Family Friendly Prayers Event held in a Chapel Event held in a Church
Monday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Advent Compline

Monday 02 December 2019, Wednesday 04 December 2019, Thursday 05 December 2019, Friday 06 December 2019, Monday 09 December 2019, Wednesday 11 December 2019, Thursday 12 December 2019, Friday 13 December 2019, Monday 16 December 2019, Wednesday 18 December 2019, Thursday 19 December 2019, Friday 20 December 2019, Monday 23 December 2019 at 7:30 p.m. for 20m

Coney Hill Road
Gloucester

A short, quiet service at the end of the day during Advent

Advent Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer Night Prayer Prayers Event held in a Church