Holy Communion

Every Second, Third, Fourth Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 13 Nov 2016 - 13 Nov 2016

The Church of St Peter & St Paul
The Square
Blockley
Moreton in Marsh

Common Worship Holy Communion

Gluten-free communion Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

Every First Sunday at 8 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Peter & St Paul
The Square
Blockley
Moreton in Marsh

Said, 1662

Eucharist/Holy Communion Gluten-free communion Book of Common Prayer Event held in a Church

Open Door

Every First Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

The Church of St Peter & St Paul
The Square
Blockley
Moreton in Marsh

A 'hands-on' service for all ages

Prayers Fresh Expression of Church Family Friendly Event held outside Event held in a Church
Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022 at 6 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Peter & St Paul
The Church of St Peter & St Paul
The Square
Blockley
Moreton in Marsh
GL56 9ES
United Kingdom

2nd [email protected] is a service for those looking for something different. Candles, reflection, prayer and music, and a quiet space to meet with God.

Live streamed service Music Prayers All age/Family Evening Worship/Prayer