Praying for the Benefice and the Diocese - Daily Prayer - August 2022

Thursday 04 August 2022, Friday 05 August 2022, Monday 08 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Thursday 11 August 2022, Friday 12 August 2022, Monday 15 August 2022, Tuesday 16 August 2022, Wednesday 17 August 2022, Thursday 18 August 2022, Friday 19 August 2022, Monday 22 August 2022, Tuesday 23 August 2022, Wednesday 24 August 2022, Thursday 25 August 2022, Friday 26 August 2022, Monday 29 August 2022, Tuesday 30 August 2022, Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 8:45 a.m. for 25m
Add to my calendar

All Saints, Ruskington
Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford
NG34 9EL
United Kingdom

Each weekday many of us say Morning Prayer as the beginning to our day. Morning prayer is said Monday to Friday at All Saints Ruskington from 08.45am and we ask you to join us either physically or to pray alongside us from your homes. There is a link (file attachment) for prayers for the Benefice and if you click on "more about this event" it will take you to the Diocesan prayer page. With every blessing. Rev Al.

View attachment

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Common Worship Event held in a Church

Morning Praise Service

Sunday 28 August 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Anwick
Sleaford

A service of song, prayer and praise as we celebrate our love of God. You are most welcome to join us.

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Singing Event held in a Church

Holy Communion Service

Sunday 14 August 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Anwick
Sleaford

A Service of Holy Communion will be held at St Edith's on the second Sunday of each month at 9.30 am. Everyone is welcome to join us in our service of prayer, praise, scripture and remembrance.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Event held in a Church