Wednesday Morning Service of Holy Communion at 8.45am in All Saints Church Ruskington

Occuring
Wednesday 03 July 2024, Wednesday 10 July 2024, Wednesday 24 July 2024 at for 30 mins
Venue
All Saints, Ruskington
Address
Manor Street Ruskington Sleaford, NG34 9EL, United Kingdom

A service of Holy Communion will be held every 1st, 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at 8.45am
We invite you to come and join us for this short said service of Holy Communion.
Christians have gathered to celebrate the love of Jesus through the Last Supper (Holy Communion) for generations. We come together to worship, sing, hear the word of God and take part in the remembrance of Jesus sacrifice for us. Please join us. If you are new to a communion service please speak to a welcomer who will be happy to help you.

Weekday Morning Prayer 8.45am All Saints Church Ruskington

Occuring
Monday 01 July 2024, Tuesday 02 July 2024, Thursday 04 July 2024, Friday 05 July 2024, Monday 08 July 2024, Tuesday 09 July 2024, Thursday 11 July 2024, Friday 12 July 2024, Monday 15 July 2024, Tuesday 16 July 2024, Wednesday 17 July 2024, Thursday 18 July 2024, Friday 19 July 2024, Monday 22 July 2024, Tuesday 23 July 2024, Thursday 25 July 2024, Friday 26 July 2024, Monday 29 July 2024, Tuesday 30 July 2024 at for 30 mins
Venue
All Saints, Ruskington
Address
Manor Street Ruskington Sleaford, NG34 9EL, United Kingdom

Join us each week day morning as we come together for Morning Prayer on a Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Wednesdays we aim to offer a short service of Holy Communion.
If you are unable to join us in person, you might like to follow us by downloading the morning prayer app from the Church of England site or click here. https://www.churchofengland.org/prayer-and-worship/join-us-service-daily-prayer
Each morning we pray for our churches, our communities as well as the wider world. You can download our Daily Prayers from the News and Notices section.

Services of Morning Praise at 11am on the 7th, 21st and 28th July

Occuring
Sunday 07 July 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Andrew's, Cranwell Village
Address
Sleaford Road Cranwell Village Sleaford, NG34 8DD, United Kingdom

A service of worship and praise for the whole family. This service is curated for those who want to learn more about Jesus and his Gospel. We listen to the Gospel, learn about the stories, sing and praise God together. All are welcome.

Coffee Morning 6th July 2024 Cranwell Village Hall starting at 10am

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Saturday at for 2 hours
Venue
St Andrew's, Cranwell Village
Address
Sleaford Road Cranwell Village Sleaford, NG34 8DD, United Kingdom

Fancy a coffee on a Saturday morning? With a warm welcome, stalls to tempt and amuse and a hot drink to quench your thirst why not tour the Benefice! Check our our Sister Churches as to when their Coffee Mornings are taking place

Sunday@3 - All Saints Church Ruskington

Occuring
Monthly. Every Third Sunday at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
All Saints, Ruskington
Address
Manor Street Ruskington Sleaford, NG34 9EL, United Kingdom

A new contemporary service with live music, worship, praise, fun activities and refreshments. Come along and join us as we celebrate being a church family. The service is All Age. come and see.

Warm Spaces in July dates open are 3rd, 10th and 17th.

Occuring
Wednesday 03 July 2024, Wednesday 10 July 2024, Wednesday 17 July 2024 at for 2 hours
Venue
Address

Warm Spaces meet on a Wednesday morning from 10am - 12noon. You are invited to join us, you will receive a warm welcome and a chance to join us for refreshments and good company.

Warm Spaces now and in the future
Warm spaces will take place on Wednesday morning's until 17 July 2024. Warm
Spaces will continue at the Methodist Church following the summer holidays.
All Saints Ruskington remains committed to providing community spaces for people
to gather for a time of fellowship. We have decided that we will need a larger space
for our new offering. I know this will be disappointing for some, however, we will let
you know when our new venture will begin. Reverend Al