Praying for the Benefice and the Diocese - Daily Prayer - August 2022

Thursday 04 August 2022, Friday 05 August 2022, Monday 08 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Thursday 11 August 2022, Friday 12 August 2022, Monday 15 August 2022, Tuesday 16 August 2022, Wednesday 17 August 2022, Thursday 18 August 2022, Friday 19 August 2022, Monday 22 August 2022, Tuesday 23 August 2022, Wednesday 24 August 2022, Thursday 25 August 2022, Friday 26 August 2022, Monday 29 August 2022, Tuesday 30 August 2022, Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 8:45 a.m. for 25m
Add to my calendar

All Saints, Ruskington
Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford
NG34 9EL
United Kingdom

Each weekday many of us say Morning Prayer as the beginning to our day. Morning prayer is said Monday to Friday at All Saints Ruskington from 08.45am and we ask you to join us either physically or to pray alongside us from your homes. There is a link (file attachment) for prayers for the Benefice and if you click on "more about this event" it will take you to the Diocesan prayer page. With every blessing. Rev Al.

View attachment

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Common Worship Event held in a Church

For All the Church Family Service - Morning Praise - Ordinary Time

Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Captain’s Hill
Leasingham
Sleaford

A service of worship and praise for the whole family. This service is curated for those who want to learn more about Jesus and his Gospel.
We listen to the Gospel, sing and praise God together. All are welcome.

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers

Eucharist

Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Captain’s Hill
Leasingham
Sleaford

The Eucharist means Thanksgiving. It is a service where the people come to remember the Lord's Supper. To praise, sing, pray and receive Holy Communion. If you would like to find out more about this service please come along and speak to the Minister.
Everyone is welcome to attend.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Organ Singing Common Worship Refreshments served Event held in a Church