Church Open

Monday 05 September 2022, Wednesday 07 September 2022, Friday 09 September 2022, Monday 12 September 2022, Wednesday 14 September 2022, Friday 16 September 2022, Monday 19 September 2022, Wednesday 21 September 2022, Friday 23 September 2022, Monday 26 September 2022, Wednesday 28 September 2022, Friday 30 September 2022 at 10 a.m. for 6hr
Add to my calendar

Sausthorpe Road
Partney
Spilsby

Church Open for Private prayer or simply enjoy the sacred space

Harvest Service

9 Oct 2022, 3 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Sausthorpe Road
Partney
Spilsby

Harvest Hymns and Readings with prayers