Church of England Diocese of Lincoln St. Mary and St. James, Great Grimsby

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Morning Service

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Laceby Road
Great Grimsby
Grimsby

Refreshments Common Worship
Sunday

All Age Worship

Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020 at 2 p.m. for 1hr

Laceby Road
Great Grimsby
Grimsby

On the second Sunday of each month there is an All Age Worship.

All age/Family Evening Worship/Prayer