Bible Study

Occuring
Wednesday 10 January 2024, Wednesday 24 January 2024, Wednesday 07 February 2024, Wednesday 21 February 2024, Wednesday 06 March 2024, Wednesday 20 March 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Martin's Church
Address
Sutcliffe Avenue Great Grimsby Grimsby, DN33 1AE, United Kingdom

A small group session where we open the Bible and have a discussion about its relevance to our life.

Holy Communion Service

Occuring
Sunday 14 January 2024, Sunday 28 January 2024, Sunday 11 February 2024, Sunday 25 February 2024, Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday 24 March 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Martin's Church
Address
Sutcliffe Avenue Great Grimsby Grimsby, DN33 1AE, United Kingdom

A Common Worship Eucharistic Service. Please note - Second Sunday of the month is an 11.30am start. Fourth Sunday is 11 am start.

Service of Healing and Wholeness With Holy Communion

Occuring
Wednesday 03 January 2024, Wednesday 17 January 2024, Wednesday 31 January 2024, Wednesday 14 February 2024, Wednesday 28 February 2024, Wednesday 13 March 2024, Wednesday 27 March 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Martin's Church
Address
Sutcliffe Avenue Great Grimsby Grimsby, DN33 1AE, United Kingdom

A mid-week Communion service with prayers for healing of body, mind or spirit. An opportunity to focus on our well-being in a Christian context.

Fortnightly

Service of the Word

Occuring
Sunday 07 January 2024, Sunday 21 January 2024, Sunday 04 February 2024, Sunday 18 February 2024, Sunday 03 March 2024, Sunday 17 March 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Martin's Church
Address
Sutcliffe Avenue Great Grimsby Grimsby, DN33 1AE, United Kingdom

A non-eucharistic Sunday Service.

Held on the first and third Sundays of the month.