Clerkenwell Talks

Occuring
Every Wednesday at for 45 mins
Venue
Inspire at Saint James Clerkenwell
Address
Clerkenwell Close Clerkenwell, EC1R 0EA, United Kingdom

Join us each week as we look at a Bible passage and discuss how the good news about Jesus has the power to renew lives and communities through our work.

Wednesdays from 1:05-1:45 at the church. Everyone is welcome.

Inspire Groups

Occuring
Wednesday 10 May 2023, Wednesday 17 May 2023, Wednesday 24 May 2023, Wednesday 31 May 2023, Wednesday 07 June 2023, Wednesday 14 June 2023, Wednesday 21 June 2023, Wednesday 28 June 2023, Wednesday 12 July 2023, Wednesday 19 July 2023, Wednesday 26 July 2023 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Various
Address
Various, Around London, United Kingdom

Small groups, meeting mid-week, committed to community, discipleship and mission.

11am Palm Sunday Service

Occuring
Sunday 02 April 2023 at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
Inspire at Saint James Clerkenwell
Address
Inspire at Saint James Clerkenwell, Clerkenwell Close Clerkenwell, EC1R 0EA, United Kingdom

Please join us for our Palm Sunday service on the 2nd April at 11am.

11am Sunday Service

Occuring
Sunday 07 May 2023 at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
Inspire at Saint James Clerkenwell
Address
Inspire at Saint James Clerkenwell, Clerkenwell Close Clerkenwell, EC1R 0EA, United Kingdom

Please join us for our church service every Sunday at 11am.

Today's service will be an all-age combined celebration service for the coronation of King Charles III.

11am Sunday Service

Occuring
Sunday 28 May 2023 at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
Inspire at Saint James Clerkenwell
Address
Inspire at Saint James Clerkenwell, Clerkenwell Close Clerkenwell, EC1R 0EA, United Kingdom

This week is both Pentecost and Gratitude Sunday. The 11am service is at Saint James Clerkenwell.

We look at Acts 2 - A Spirit-filled Community.

4pm Palm Sunday Service

Occuring
Sunday 02 April 2023 at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
Inspire at Saint James Clerkenwell
Address
Clerkenwell Close Clerkenwell, EC1R 0EA, United Kingdom

Please join us for our Palm Sunday service on the 2nd April at 4pm.