Church of England Diocese of London St. Mary Spring Grove

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

St Mary's Online

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 45m

Osterley Road
Osterley, Isleworth
London

Add to my calendar

We are continuing with our online services until the end of 2020, as the gradual reopening of our church buildings restricts numbers and there will be people unable to attend church in person.

Join us on Sundays at 10am for Bible reading, reflection, hymns and prayers.

We are also live streaming Morning Prayer, Mon-Fri at 9am on our Facebook page - fb.me/osterleyparish

Live streamed service Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Singing
Friday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

Morning Prayer on Facebook Live

Friday 06 November 2020, Monday 09 November 2020, Tuesday 10 November 2020, Wednesday 11 November 2020, Thursday 12 November 2020, Friday 13 November 2020, Monday 16 November 2020, Tuesday 17 November 2020, Wednesday 18 November 2020, Thursday 19 November 2020, Friday 20 November 2020, Monday 23 November 2020, Tuesday 24 November 2020, Wednesday 25 November 2020, Thursday 26 November 2020, Friday 27 November 2020, Monday 30 November 2020, Tuesday 01 December 2020, Wednesday 02 December 2020, Thursday 03 December 2020, Friday 04 December 2020 at 9 a.m. for 30m

facebook.com/osterleyparish/live

Add to my calendar

As we enter a second phase of lockdown, join us to pray for our world, nation and local community as part of a regular rhythm of prayer, 9am Monday to Friday.

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer