Holy Communion Service

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

The Mount, Acton High Street
Acton, West London

Traditional service using the Book of Common Prayer
A service sheet is available at the service.

View attachment

Eucharist/Holy Communion Book of Common Prayer Event held in a Church

Sung Eucharist

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 50m
Add to my calendar

The Mount, Acton High Street
Acton, West London

A service of Holy Communion with hymns lasting about an hour. All Age on the first Sunday of the month and usually with junior church for the under eights on the third sunday of the month/
A service sheet is available at the service

View attachment

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Organ Hymns Common Worship Event held in a Church

10 Minute Prayer

Wednesday 03 August 2022, Monday 08 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Monday 15 August 2022, Tuesday 16 August 2022, Wednesday 17 August 2022, Monday 22 August 2022, Tuesday 23 August 2022, Wednesday 24 August 2022 at noon for 10m
Add to my calendar

http://www.facebook.com/stmaryacton

A pause to pray in the middle of the day led by the Associate Rector, the Revd Dean Ayres on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday each week streamed on our Facebook page (details on the welcome page)

Live streamed service Prayers Common Worship

morning prayer

Wednesday 03 August 2022, Thursday 04 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Thursday 11 August 2022, Tuesday 16 August 2022, Wednesday 17 August 2022, Thursday 18 August 2022, Tuesday 23 August 2022, Wednesday 24 August 2022, Thursday 25 August 2022 at 9 a.m. for 15m
Add to my calendar

The Mount, Acton High Street
Acton, West London

short said service of prayer - on Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82010686882?pwd=MFpGZ25vQzRuSTdxY0tLbjlIc1VZQT09

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship

Holy Communion

Every Thursday at 11 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

The Mount, Acton High Street
Acton, West London

a service of Holy Communion including a short thought for the day. The service sheet is attached - please either down load this or print off and bring with. If your are unable to then we will have a supply in church.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Common Worship Gluten-free communion Event held in a Church