Church of England Diocese of London St. Mark, St. Marylebone

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Thursday

Eucharist

Every Thursday at 7 p.m. for 30m

Hamilton Terrace
London

A quiet, contemplative service in the Duckworth Chapel at the back of church.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church
Tuesday

Holy Communion

Every Tuesday at noon for 30m

Hamilton Terrace
London

A simple service of Holy Communion in the Duckworth chapel at the back of the church.
Common Worship Order One
Followed by coffee

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church
Sunday

Parish Eucharist

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 10m

Hamilton Terrace
London

A celebration of the Eucharist with organ and choir. Sometimes a congregational setting is used and sometimes a choral setting.

Live stream Incense Prayers Music Hymns Choir Singing Organ Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church
Monday

Community Choir

Every Monday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr

Hamilton Terrace
London

Our brand new community choir meets every Monday evening at 6:30pm. This is a fun, no pressure choir for adults who can sing and for those who think they can't. We have all abilities and all levels of experience, from complete beginner. No music knowledge is required, just an enthusiasm for having fun and making music with others. Our repertoire currently includes current pop songs, classic pop and folk and spirituals.
Please speak to Mother Kate on 0779 4113782 or email [email protected]

Music Choir Singing Community group Event held in a Church
Monday

Pints of View

Every Monday at 8 p.m. for 1hr 30m

The Elgin Pub
Opposite Maida Vale Tube Station
W9 1NJ

A relaxed and informal space to discuss everyday and hot topics from a moral and ethical perspective.
Everybody is welcome. The bar sells non alcoholic drinks so all can join in. Food is also available to order from the pub's menu.

Community group Event held in a Pub
Sunday

Virtual Sunday Service

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

Every Sunday at 10:30am we will be live-streaming our service on our Facebook page.
There is file attached below containing the Order of Service and it can also be found on our website (www.stmarks.london)

View attachment

Live stream Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Episcopal Service
Saturday

Coffee (and Tea!) and Cakes

Saturday 19 October 2019, Saturday 16 November 2019, Saturday 21 December 2019, Saturday 18 January 2020, Saturday 15 February 2020, Saturday 21 March 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020, Saturday 19 September 2020, Saturday 17 October 2020, Saturday 21 November 2020, Saturday 19 December 2020, Saturday 16 January 2021, Saturday 20 February 2021, Saturday 20 March 2021, Saturday 17 April 2021, Saturday 15 May 2021, Saturday 19 June 2021, Saturday 17 July 2021, Saturday 21 August 2021, Saturday 18 September 2021, Saturday 16 October 2021, Saturday 20 November 2021, Saturday 18 December 2021 at 10 a.m. for 2h

Hamilton Terrace
London

A regular drop-in coffee morning. Lovely cakes, tea and fresh coffee. We even have dog treats available for your furry friend!
All welcome.

Refreshments served All age/Family Refreshments Family Friendly Coffee morning Community event Community group Event held in a Church