Office Half Hour - Bookings for Baptism's, Weddings and Banns

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November. Every Third Saturday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

York Street
Heywood
Manchester

A fortnightly event were people can turn up at church to book weddings or baptisms.

Wedding Family Friendly Baptism/Christening

Coffee Morning

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November. Every Third Saturday at 10:30 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

York Street
Heywood
Manchester

Coffee Morning 10 - 12noon

(Please do check our facebook page for any date changes)

Every Month except December

Family Friendly Refreshments

Family Service & Sunday School

Every Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

York Street
Heywood
Manchester

We meet each Sunday to celebrate the Eucharist, read the Bible, pray and come together as a multi aged congregations for fellowship too.
Sunday School meets at the back of church (and in our side chapel) during the service.
All are welcome

Family Friendly Common Worship Refreshments Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities

Bellringing Practice

Every Monday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 30 Jun 2020 - 16 May 2021

York Street
Heywood
Manchester

For more information Contact Keith Bamford
07759275367

Family Friendly

Creative Church

Wednesday 23 March 2022, Wednesday 06 April 2022, Wednesday 20 April 2022, Wednesday 04 May 2022, Wednesday 18 May 2022, Wednesday 01 June 2022, Wednesday 15 June 2022, Wednesday 29 June 2022, Wednesday 13 July 2022, Wednesday 27 July 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Wednesday 24 August 2022, Wednesday 07 September 2022, Wednesday 21 September 2022, Wednesday 05 October 2022, Wednesday 19 October 2022, Wednesday 02 November 2022, Wednesday 16 November 2022, Wednesday 30 November 2022, Wednesday 14 December 2022 at 4 p.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

York Street
Heywood
Manchester

This is an all age service and open for all.
Meeting fortnightly on a Wednesday. 4pm refreshments, 4.30 - 5.15pm Service

Over the year will be using a range of different themes, from Quizzes, Crafts, Lego and Science. Each week will include an activity, worship songs / hymns, prayers and Bible Reading.

As part of this service we want to encourage everyone who feels they wish to get involved and will explain how we aim to do this during our first service.

All children must be supervised by an adult at all times.