Family communion

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Bolton Road
Bolton
Bolton

Refreshments Family Friendly Creche

Holy communion

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Bolton Road
Bolton
Bolton

Worship Wednesday

Every Wednesday at 6 p.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Bolton Road
Bolton
Bolton

Our weekly service for children and their families. Come along and join us for a weekly challenge activity, singing, bible stories, prayers and fun!

Music Prayers Singing Family Friendly All age/Family Event held in a Church

TYC

Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022 at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Andrew, Bromley Cross

Turton Youth Church is our provision for young people from year 7 upwards.
We provide a space for them to come together and worship, explore faith and pray.

Lent Group 2022

Monday 07 March 2022, Monday 14 March 2022, Monday 21 March 2022, Monday 28 March 2022 at 7 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Bolton Road
Bolton
Bolton

This year we are engaging with the Church of England's Live Lent theme of Engaging Justice.

Our group will be held on Monday afternoons.

There are other groups across our team on different days:
Monday, 7pm, St Maxentius
Tuesday, 6.15pm, St James
Wednesday, 11am, Christ Church (as part of the normal midweek Eucharist)
Thursday, 7pm, St Peter's

Lent #LiveLent Lent course Event held in a Church

Holy Week 2022

Monday 11 April 2022, Tuesday 12 April 2022, Wednesday 13 April 2022, Thursday 14 April 2022, Friday 15 April 2022 at midnight for 23hr 45m
Add to my calendar

Various across the team
Please check details to find out which churches have services on which days.

Join us for Holy Week as we travel around the team towards Easter.

Services will be taking place each day at different churches across the team.
Monday, 7pm, St Andrew
Tuesday, 7pm, St James
Wednesday, 10.30am, St Peter
Maundy Thursday, 7pm, St Maxentius
Good Friday, 10.30am, St Anne (Including Children's activities)
Easter Saturday, 6pm, Christ Church

View attachment

Maundy Thursday Lent Eucharist/Holy Communion Good Friday #LiveLent Holy Week Easter Choir TellServeGive19 Common Worship Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held outside Event held in a Church