TYC

Occuring
Sunday 17 September 2023, Sunday 08 October 2023, Sunday 19 November 2023, Sunday 10 December 2023, Sunday 21 January 2024, Sunday 18 February 2024, Sunday 17 March 2024, Sunday 21 April 2024, Sunday 19 May 2024, Sunday 16 June 2024, Sunday 07 July 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Walmsley CE School
Address
Blackburn Rd, Egerton, Bolton, BL7 9SA

Turton Youth Church is back for another year!
We have a new venue: Walmsley School Hall
If you would like to join us for fun, friendship, fellowship and food then get in touch via [email protected]

Glitter Ball 2024

Occuring
for 4 hours
Venue
Walmsley Parish Community Hall
Address
Blackburn Road Egerton Bolton, BL7 9SA

An evening dinner event to contribute to our team fundraising efforts. Tickets are £30 and will be available soon!

View attachment

Sunday Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 18 February 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St James' Church, Edgworth
Address
Blackburn Road Edgworth Bolton, BL7 0PL

A service for people of all ages on the 1st and 3rd Sundays of the month