Church of England Diocese of Peterborough Hargrave

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion via YouTube

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 45m

Hargrave

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday

Advent Calendar

Tuesday 01 December 2020, Wednesday 02 December 2020, Thursday 03 December 2020, Friday 04 December 2020, Saturday 05 December 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Monday 07 December 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Thursday 10 December 2020, Friday 11 December 2020, Saturday 12 December 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Tuesday 15 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020, Thursday 17 December 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Saturday 19 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Monday 21 December 2020, Tuesday 22 December 2020, Wednesday 23 December 2020, Thursday 24 December 2020 at midnight

Hargrave

Add to my calendar

Journey with us this Advent as we listen to a Chapter of the Gospel of Luke each day.

Christmas Recorded service Advent