Service of Communion for All Ages

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Service of Communion for All Ages

Morning Worship

Occuring
Monthly. Every Second Sunday at for 35 mins
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Morning Worship

Holy Communion

Occuring
Monthly. Every Third Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Holy Communion

All Age Service

Occuring
Monthly. Every Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

All Age Service

Palm Sunday Service

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Palm Sunday Service

Foot washing with Holy Communion

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Foot washing with Holy Communion

Witness on the Square

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Join us on the Square in Raunds for scripture, hymns and hot cross buns

Tenébrae Service

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Tenébrae Service - a service for scripture and reflection

Easter Communion

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Easter Communion

Messy church

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Saturday at for 2 hours
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Messy Church

Easter Trail

Occuring
at
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Visit our church yard to follow our Easter Trail at your leisure

Advent Calendar

Occuring
Tuesday 01 December 2020, Wednesday 02 December 2020, Thursday 03 December 2020, Friday 04 December 2020, Saturday 05 December 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Monday 07 December 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Thursday 10 December 2020, Friday 11 December 2020, Saturday 12 December 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Tuesday 15 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020, Thursday 17 December 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Saturday 19 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Monday 21 December 2020, Tuesday 22 December 2020, Wednesday 23 December 2020, Thursday 24 December 2020 at
Venue
St Peter's
Address
High Street Raunds, NN9 6JB, United Kingdom

Journey with us the Advent as we listen to a Chapter of the Gospel of Luke each day. Visit our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice