Church of England Diocese of Peterborough Cransley and Mawsley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Online service resources

Every Sunday at 9 a.m. for 1d

off Church Lane
Cransley
Kettering

Add to my calendar

Each week we send out a service for people to use at home and a reflection is uploaded to YouTube. If you would like to go on our mailing list, please contact Revd Nicki Hobbs on [email protected] or 01536 799522

Recorded service Prayers Hymns Music Singing Common Worship Family Friendly

Holy Communion

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

off Church Lane
Cransley
Kettering

Add to my calendar

Spoken communion service

Whilst we still need to have restrictions and safety measures in place, our services look a little different - but we can still join together to worship God! Please wear a face covering (unless you are exempt) and follow the instructions of our stewards.

If you are unable to join us in the church building but would like to go on our mailing list so that you can receive resources to use to worship at home, please get in touch.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Prayers Common Worship
Sunday

All-age worship

Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021 at 11 a.m. for 44m

TCAM
9 The Green, Mawsley, Kettering
NN14 1GY
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Join us at Mawsley Church for a fortnightly time of worship

Whilst we still need to have restrictions and safety measures in place, our services look a little different - but we can still join together to worship God! Please wear a face covering (unless you are exempt) and follow the instructions of our stewards.

If you are unable to join us in the church building but would like to go on our mailing list so that you can receive resources to use to worship at home, please get in touch.

Prayers Music All age/Family Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Community Space