Morning Prayer

Every Tuesday at 9 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Via Zoom (see website for details)

Said Service via Zoom (Please see website for more details)

Morning Worship/Prayer

Holy Communion (BCP)

Every Thursday at 11 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Warsash
Southampton

Holy Communion (BCP)
For further details, please go to our church website at https://www.stmarywarsash.org.uk/calendar/

Said Communion Service

Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022, Sunday 25 December 2022, Sunday 01 January 2023 at 8 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Warsash
Southampton

Said Communion Service (BCP)
For further details, please go to our church website at https://www.stmarywarsash.org.uk/calendar/

Communion or Evensong

Every Sunday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 17 Apr 2022 - 17 Apr 2022

Church Road
Warsash
Southampton

Evening Service
For further details, please go to our church website at https://www.stmarywarsash.org.uk/calendar/

Eucharist/Holy Communion Book of Common Prayer

Stay & Play

Every Thursday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not start until 1 Sep 2022
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 22 Oct 2022 - 29 Oct 2022

St Mary's Church Hall
Church Road,
Warsash
SO31 9GF

Play Group for under five's and their carers

Parents and toddlers

Family Nativity Service

11 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Mary's Warsash
Church Road
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 9GF
United Kingdom

Family Nativity Service

Family Friendly Christmas

Carols at St Mary's

11 Dec 2022, 6:30 p.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Warsash
Southampton

A more modern service with carols, choir and celebration

Christmas Carols Christmas

Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols

18 Dec 2022, 6:30 p.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Warsash
Southampton

Traditional carols, choir and candlelit celebration

Christmas Carols Christmas

Crib Family Service

24 Dec 2022, 3 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Mary's Warsash
Church Road
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 9GF
United Kingdom

First of the popular Crib Services.

Common Worship Family Friendly Christmas Carols Christmas

Crib Family Service

24 Dec 2022, 5 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Warsash
Southampton

Second of the popular Crib Services.

Common Worship Family Friendly Christmas Carols Christmas

Midnight Communion

24 Dec 2022, 11:30 p.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Warsash
Southampton

Popular tradition of the first communion of Christmas Day as we strike midnight.

Book of Common Prayer Common Worship Christmas Carols Christmas

Christmas Family Communion

25 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Warsash
Southampton

A joyful and warmhearted celebration.

Book of Common Prayer Common Worship Family Friendly Christmas

Said Communion Service

Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022 at 8 a.m. for 44m
Add to my calendar

St Mary's Warsash
Church Road
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 9GF
United Kingdom

Said Communion Service (BCP)
For further details, please go to our church website at https://www.stmarywarsash.org.uk/calendar/