Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Bardwell

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

All-age Worship

Every Third Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Bardwell, St Peter & St Paul
Church Road
Bardwell
Bury St Edmunds
IP31 1AH
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

An informal service for al ages

Morning Worship/Prayer Music Family Friendly All age/Family Event held in a Church
Sunday

Holy Communion at Ixworth

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Ixworth, St Mary
High St
Ixworth
Bury St Edmunds
IP31 2HH
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Music Common Worship
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Church Road
Bardwell
Bury St Edmunds

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Music Common Worship
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Compline - Night Prayer - live via Facebook

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 8 p.m. for 15m

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

Add to my calendar

A simple service of night prayer

Recorded service Live streamed service Night Prayer
Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - live via faceBook

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

Add to my calendar

A BCP communion from one of the clergy homes to join in via FaceBook

Live streamed service Recorded service Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Morning Prayer - Live via Facebook

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday at 9 a.m. for 20m

Add to my calendar

Common Worship Morning Prayer live on the team Facebook page

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship
Thursday

Phone in Service

Every Thursday at 11 a.m. for 30m

Phone in
To join: Please phone this number: 0333 0164 757.
Listen to the instructions and when prompted to enter your room number press: 35422675 #.
When prompted to enter your PIN number, press: 6149 #

Add to my calendar

A simple service for those who are not able to go online

Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion
Tuesday

Home study group

Tuesday 14 September 2021, Tuesday 28 September 2021, Tuesday 12 October 2021, Tuesday 26 October 2021, Tuesday 09 November 2021, Tuesday 23 November 2021, Tuesday 07 December 2021, Tuesday 04 January 2022, Tuesday 18 January 2022, Tuesday 01 February 2022, Tuesday 15 February 2022, Tuesday 01 March 2022, Tuesday 15 March 2022, Tuesday 29 March 2022, Tuesday 12 April 2022, Tuesday 26 April 2022, Tuesday 10 May 2022, Tuesday 24 May 2022, Tuesday 07 June 2022, Tuesday 21 June 2022, Tuesday 05 July 2022, Tuesday 19 July 2022 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m

meeting in someone's home or on Zoom - contact caroline for details

Add to my calendar

An informal group meeting alternate Tuesday's to explore the Bible together or look at issues facing Christians today. All welcome. Contact Caroline Redman for more details. [email protected]

Nurture Courses Bible study
Tuesday

Home study group via Zoom

Tuesday 07 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Tuesday 15 September 2020, Tuesday 29 September 2020, Tuesday 13 October 2020, Tuesday 27 October 2020, Tuesday 10 November 2020, Tuesday 24 November 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Tuesday 05 January 2021, Tuesday 19 January 2021, Tuesday 02 February 2021, Tuesday 16 February 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Tuesday 06 July 2021, Tuesday 20 July 2021 at 8 p.m. for 1hr 30m

via Zoom

Add to my calendar

Exploring the Christian faith together. Looking at the Bible. Reflecting on issues. Discussion.
All welcome. Contact Caroline Redman for more details. [email protected]

Nurture Courses Bible study
Sunday

Holy Communion - live via Facebook

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion livestreamed from one of our church buildings

Eucharist/Holy Communion Live streamed service Recorded service Family Friendly All age/Family Common Worship