Taize Service at Great Livermere

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
Great Livermere, St Peter
Address
Church Road Great Livermere Bury St Edmunds, IP31 1JR, United Kingdom

A simple meditative services using repetitive and easy to learn chants, short readings and silences.
Based on the worship of the Taizé Community, an ecumenical Christian monastic fraternity in France, focused on reconciliation and simplicity, which attracts pilgrims from across the world.

Morning Prayer - Live via Facebook

Occuring
Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday at for 20 mins
Venue
Address

Start the day with Common Worship Morning Prayer live on the team Facebook page

Compline - Night Prayer - live via Facebook

Occuring
Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at for 30 mins
Venue
Address

A simple service to end the day live on the team Facebook page

Home study group

Occuring
Tuesday 12 September 2023, Tuesday 26 September 2023, Tuesday 10 October 2023, Tuesday 24 October 2023, Tuesday 07 November 2023, Tuesday 21 November 2023, Tuesday 05 December 2023, Tuesday 02 January 2024, Tuesday 16 January 2024, Tuesday 30 January 2024, Tuesday 13 February 2024, Tuesday 27 February 2024, Tuesday 12 March 2024, Tuesday 26 March 2024, Tuesday 09 April 2024, Tuesday 23 April 2024, Tuesday 07 May 2024, Tuesday 21 May 2024, Tuesday 04 June 2024, Tuesday 18 June 2024, Tuesday 02 July 2024, Tuesday 16 July 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Meeting in someone's home - contact caroline for details [email protected]
Address
Meeting in someone's home - contact caroline for details [email protected]

An informal group meeting alternate Tuesday's to explore the Bible together or look at issues facing Christians today. All welcome. Contact Caroline Redman for more details. [email protected]

Men's breakfast

Occuring
Monthly. Every Fourth Saturday at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Great Livermere Village Hall
Address
Great Livermere Village Hall, Troston Road Great Livermere

Meet up with other men from around the team for a full English breakfast and a speaker. All for £5.
Booking essential. [email protected] 07860 868 828

Holy Communion - live via Facebook

Occuring
Every Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Join in via Facebook on the link provided
Address

Holy Communion livestreamed from Ixworth - for watching now or later

Holy Communion at Ixworth

Occuring
Every Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Ixworth, St Mary
Address
Ixworth, St Mary, High St Ixworth Bury St Edmunds, IP31 2HH, United Kingdom

Service of Holy Communion

Holy Communion (BCP) - live via faceBook

Occuring
Every First Sunday at for 30 mins
Venue
Join in via Facebook on the link provided
Address
Join in via Facebook on the link provided

A BCP communion to join via FaceBook

Holy Communion

Occuring
Every First Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Bardwell, St Peter & St Paul
Address
Church Road Bardwell Bury St Edmunds, IP31 1AH, United Kingdom

Holy Communion

Carers Lunch

Occuring
Every First Monday at for 2 hours
Venue
The Greyhound Pub
Address
The Greyhound Pub, High Street Ixworth

For Carers past and present: a chance to chat and support each other over a lunch in the pub. All Welcome

Common Worship

Occuring
Every Third Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Bardwell, St Peter & St Paul
Address
Bardwell, St Peter & St Paul, Church Road Bardwell Bury St Edmunds, IP31 1AH, United Kingdom

Morning Worship (not communion) for all ages

Bring and Buy Coffee Morning

Occuring
Monthly. Every Third Wednesday at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Bardwell, St Peter & St Paul
Address
Church Road Bardwell Bury St Edmunds, IP31 1AH, United Kingdom

Coffee tea cakes and chat in the church as well as bring and buy.
Come and meet with others fromn the village community