Church of England Diocese of York St. Cuthbert, Hull

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Second, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Marlborough Avenue
Hull

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Creche Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Sunday

Morning Prayer

Every Third Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Marlborough Avenue
Hull

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Creche Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Thursday

Little Fishes Parent and Toddler Group

Every Thursday at 1:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Marlborough Avenue
Hull

Family Friendly
Sunday

All Age Family Service

Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 10m

Marlborough Avenue
Hull

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly
Friday

Messy Church @ SCC Hull

Friday 08 November 2019, Friday 13 December 2019, Friday 10 January 2020, Friday 14 February 2020, Friday 13 March 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Friday 12 June 2020, Friday 11 September 2020, Friday 09 October 2020, Friday 13 November 2020 at 4 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Marlborough Avenue
Hull

Our new launch of Messy Church starting every 2nd Friday (term term) in Church from 4pm until 5.30pm with tea in the hall afterwards. (You're welcome to come straight from school (3.20 onwards).

View attachment

Messy Church