Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Ingham With Ampton and Great and Little Livermere

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Friday

Morning Prayer

Every Third Friday at 9 a.m. for 30m

Church Road
Great Livermere
Bury St Edmunds

Add to my calendar

Common Worship Morning Prayer

Common Worship
Friday

Morning Prayer at Ingham

Every First Friday at 9 a.m. for 30m

Church Road
Great Livermere
Bury St Edmunds

Add to my calendar

A short service of Common Worship Morning Prayer

Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship
Friday

Morning Prayer at Ampton

Every Second Friday at 9 a.m. for 30m

Ampton Church
New Road
Ampton
IP31 1NX

Add to my calendar

A short service of Common Worship Morning Prayer

Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship
Tuesday

Home study group via Zoom

Tuesday 07 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Tuesday 15 September 2020, Tuesday 29 September 2020, Tuesday 13 October 2020, Tuesday 27 October 2020, Tuesday 10 November 2020, Tuesday 24 November 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Tuesday 05 January 2021, Tuesday 19 January 2021, Tuesday 02 February 2021, Tuesday 16 February 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Tuesday 06 July 2021, Tuesday 20 July 2021 at 8 p.m. for 1hr 30m

via Zoom

Add to my calendar

Exploring the Christian faith together. Looking at the Bible. Reflecting on issues. Discussion.
All welcome. Contact Caroline Redman for more details. [email protected]

Nurture Courses Bible study
Sunday

Holy Communion at Ixworth

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Ixworth, St Mary
High St
Ixworth
Bury St Edmunds
IP31 2HH
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Music Common Worship
Sunday

Holy Communion - live via Facebook

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion livestreamed from one of our church buildings

Live streamed service Recorded service All age/Family Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Compline - Night Prayer - live via Facebook

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 8 p.m. for 15m

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

Add to my calendar

A simple service of night prayer

Recorded service Live streamed service Night Prayer
Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) - live via faceBook

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m

Join in via Facebook on the link provided

Add to my calendar

A BCP communion from one of the clergy homes to join in via FaceBook

Live streamed service Recorded service Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Friday

Morning Prayer at Troston

Every Fourth Friday at 9 a.m. for 30m

Troston Church
Church Lane
Troston

Add to my calendar

A short service of Common Worship Morning Prayer

Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Morning Prayer - Live via Facebook

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday at 9 a.m. for 20m

Add to my calendar

Common Worship Morning Prayer live on the team Facebook page

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship
Thursday

Phone in Service

Every Thursday at 11 a.m. for 30m

Phone in
To join: Please phone this number: 0333 0164 757.
Listen to the instructions and when prompted to enter your room number press: 35422675 #.
When prompted to enter your PIN number, press: 6149 #

Add to my calendar

A simple service for those who are not able to go online

Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Fourth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Church Road
Great Livermere
Bury St Edmunds

Add to my calendar

Service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Music Gluten-free communion Common Worship
Sunday

Holy Communion at Ingham

Every Second Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Ingham Church
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Music Gluten-free communion Common Worship
Sunday

[email protected] service at Ingham

Every First Sunday at 11 a.m. for 45m

Ingham Church

Add to my calendar

All age informal service held outside in the churchyard (weather permitting)
more info [email protected]

Music Singing All age/Family Family Friendly Event held outside Event held in a Church
Sunday

Holy Communion (BCP) at Ampton

Every Fourth Sunday at 8:30 a.m. for 45m

Ampton, St Peter
New Rd
Ampton
Bury St Edmunds
IP31 1NX
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion (BCP)

Eucharist/Holy Communion Book of Common Prayer