Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich St. Margaret, Whatfield

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Morning Prayer

Monday 04 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Saturday 09 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Saturday 16 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Saturday 30 May 2020 at 8:30 a.m. for 50m

Online Service of the Word live from the Bishop's private chapel

Easter Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers
Saturday

Said Eucharist Online

Saturday 18 April 2020, Saturday 25 April 2020 at 3:30 p.m. for 50m

St Mary Magdalene, Bildeston
Church Lane
Bildeston
Ipswich
IP7 7SB
United Kingdom

A service of Holy Communion from one of the clergy’s homes

Easter Live stream Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion
Tuesday Monday Friday Thursday Wednesday

Evening Prayer

Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Monday 01 June 2020, Tuesday 02 June 2020, Wednesday 03 June 2020, Thursday 04 June 2020, Friday 05 June 2020, Monday 08 June 2020, Tuesday 09 June 2020, Wednesday 10 June 2020, Thursday 11 June 2020, Friday 12 June 2020, Monday 15 June 2020, Tuesday 16 June 2020, Wednesday 17 June 2020, Thursday 18 June 2020, Friday 19 June 2020, Monday 22 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Friday 26 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 5 p.m. for 50m


I

Evening prayer with Clergy from their own homes

Easter Prayers Evening Worship/Prayer
Monday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Friday

Said Eucharist Online

Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Monday 01 June 2020, Tuesday 02 June 2020, Wednesday 03 June 2020, Thursday 04 June 2020, Friday 05 June 2020, Monday 08 June 2020, Tuesday 09 June 2020, Wednesday 10 June 2020, Thursday 11 June 2020, Friday 12 June 2020, Monday 15 June 2020, Wednesday 17 June 2020, Thursday 18 June 2020, Friday 19 June 2020, Monday 22 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020 at noon for 50m

A service of Holy Communion live streamed from the home of one of the clergy at St Edmundsbury Cathedral and can be accessed via a weblink shown under more about this event or Facebook page of Bildeston Area Churches

Easter Live stream Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Online Eucharist

Sunday 31 May 2020, Monday 01 June 2020, Tuesday 02 June 2020, Wednesday 03 June 2020, Thursday 04 June 2020, Friday 05 June 2020, Saturday 06 June 2020 at 11 a.m. for 50m

A Service of Holy Communion celebrating Pentecost Sunday. The birthday of the church we celebrate the coming of the Holy Spirit with prayers and music

Recorded service Pentecost Prayers Hymns Eucharist/Holy Communion