Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Naughton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Said Eucharist Online

Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020 at 10 a.m. for 50m

St Mary Magdalene, Bildeston
Church Lane
Bildeston
Ipswich
IP7 7SB
United Kingdom

A service of Holy Communion from the Cathedral or one of the clergy’s homes

Live stream Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Morning Prayer

Monday 22 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Friday 26 June 2020, Saturday 27 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 8:30 a.m. for 50m

Online Service of the Word live from the Bishop's private chapel

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Common Worship
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Evening Prayer

Monday 22 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Friday 26 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 5 p.m. for 50m

Evening prayer with Clergy from their own homes

Prayers Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Said Eucharist Online

Monday 22 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Friday 26 June 2020, Saturday 27 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 9 a.m. for 50m

A service of Holy Communion live streamed from the home of one of the clergy at St Edmundsbury Cathedral and can be accessed via a weblink shown under more about this event or Facebook page of Bildeston Area Churches

Live stream Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Sunday

Church open for private prayer

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Whatfield Road
Naughton
Ipswich

St Mary’s will be open for private prayer only, please follow the government guidelines for hand sanitising and social distancing.

Prayers