Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Naughton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Church open for private prayer

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Whatfield Road
Naughton
Ipswich

Add to my calendar

St Mary’s will be open for private prayer only, please follow the government guidelines for hand sanitising and social distancing.

Prayers
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Evening Prayer Online

Friday 30 April 2021, Monday 14 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Wednesday 16 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021 at 5 p.m. for 50m

Add to my calendar

Evening prayer with Clergy from their own homes

Live streamed service Prayers Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Sung Eucharist Online

Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021 at 11 a.m. for 50m

Add to my calendar

A service of Holy Communion from the Cathedral

Eucharist/Holy Communion Live streamed service Prayers Common Worship
Saturday Monday Friday

Said Eucharist Online

Saturday 12 June 2021, Monday 14 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Saturday 19 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Saturday 26 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021 at 9 a.m. for 50m

Add to my calendar

A service of Holy Communion live streamed from the home of one of the clergy at St Edmundsbury Cathedral and can be accessed via a weblink shown under more about this event or Facebook page of Bildeston Area Churches

Eucharist/Holy Communion Live streamed service Prayers Common Worship
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Morning Prayer Online

Monday 14 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Wednesday 16 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021 at 8:30 a.m. for 50m

Add to my calendar

Online Service of the Word live from the Bishop's private chapel

Live streamed service Prayers Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship