Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Ilketshall St John

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday

Evening Prayer

Every Monday at 4:30 p.m. for 20m

Ilketshall St John
Beccles

Add to my calendar

Said Evening Prayer

Sunday

Evening Prayer

Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022 at 4 p.m. for 40m

Ilketshall St John
Beccles

Add to my calendar

Service of prayer and contemplation

Evening Worship/Prayer Book of Common Prayer Event held in a Church
Sunday

Evening Prayer

Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022 at 5 p.m. for 40m

Ilketshall St John
Beccles

Add to my calendar

Informal service of prayer and contemplation

Evening Worship/Prayer Book of Common Prayer
Sunday

Holy Communion Service

Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 01 January 2023 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Ilketshall St John
Beccles

Add to my calendar

The weekly Benefice Communion service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Organ Hymns Singing